關於我們

專業的。勤奮。堅定的。

在The Stay Hub,我們不僅僅是物業經理-我們每年都是成千上萬的旅行者和遊客的聯絡點,並致力於提供有助於創造寶貴旅行記憶的個人經歷。

我們在旅途的每一步都有一支知識豐富且敬業的團隊,為您提供優質高效的服務,使我們的客人有更多的時間放鬆身心並探索該地區的特色景點。

對於那些向我們列出其物業的人,您可以放心知道我們的團隊正在努力擺脫經營短期出租物業的麻煩,同時提高了投資回報率。

對於業主和客人來說,我們的工作不只是提供服務-還在於與與我們聯繫的每個人建立關係。這意味著我們可以提供人與人之間而不是客戶與客戶之間的量身定制的體驗。

準備安排親自諮詢嗎?

Complete the form below for your free rental appraisal.

If you'd prefer to discuss your specific requirements with one of our property management experts, either give us a call, or book a meeting at your convenience.


找出您的財產可以賺錢!

輸入您的財產詳細信息,以獲得免費的財產評估。

arrow&v
arrow&v

ClickCease About Us | The Stay Hub | Auckland

At The Stay Hub, we are more than just property managers - we are the point of contact for thousands of travellers and visitors every year and strive to provide that personal experience that helps create valuable travel memories.

 

We have a knowledgeable and dedicated team on-hand every step of the way, providing a high-quality and efficient service, giving our guests more time to relax and explore the area highlights. 

 

For those listing their properties with us, you can rest assured knowing that our team is working hard to take the hassle out of running a short-term rental property, at the same time boosting return on your investment. 

 

For both property owners and guest, our work is more than just delivering a service - it’s about building relationships with everyone that comes in contact with us. This means we can provide a bespoke experience that’s human to human, rather than business to client.